Sooyoung’s Selca and Message for Japanese Fansite

Hello everyone, it’s Sooyoung.

While filming the ‘Time Machine’ MV, I feel better after seeing my pet dog Suri-chan*.
Suri is so cute that I show her off to nearby staff♪ (laughs)
I can’t really meet her often so my mother sends me pictures, but I want to see Suri soon~!!

And something I’ll only talk about here♪
On the table of the film set was some fruit and it looked really delicious.
So even though the person on the phone was a guy…while acting as a career woman I said “Grapes~”. (laughs)

credit: soshified

Leave a Reply

