TTS ‘Twinkle’ Album Released

on April,29 2012 TTS ‘Twinkle’ album has been released.Twinkle Track List: 1. Twinkle 2. Baby Steps 3. OMG (Oh My God) 4. Library 5. 안녕 (Good-bye, Hello) 6. 처음이었죠 (Love Sick) 7. 체크메이트 (Checkmate) Download Twinkle Album (TaeTiSeo) on iTunes TTS SCHEDULE: May 3rd -MCountdown,May 4th -MuBank-Super Junior’s KISS THE RADIO 10PM ,May 6th – Inkigayo &… Read More TTS ‘Twinkle’ Album Released

[review] Taeyeon and Tiffany ‘Twinkle’ Teaser

Finally,SNSD had their second sub grub called TaeTiSeo or TTS(Taeyeon,Tiffany,Seohyun).Twinkle will be available on iTunes,29th April 00:00 KST (seoul time),but the first teaser featured by Taeyeon already released on April 24th,2012.Check this teaser below: Three days after the first teaser released,the second teaser which featured by Tiffany also realeased by SMTOWN.The Tiffany Teaser published on Apr… Read More [review] Taeyeon and Tiffany ‘Twinkle’ Teaser