Girls’ Generation Japanese Repackage Album Telah Rilis

Girls’ Generation repackage album sudah rilis.Repackage album ini berisi 15 track yang terdiri dari 10 orginal track dari 1st Japanese album mereka dan 5 track lagu baru,The Boys(Jap.version),Time Machine,The Great Escape(Brian Lee Remix),Bad Girl feat DEV(The Cataracs remix)dan MR.TAXI(Steve aoki remix).Check out track list Jap. repackage Album SNSD!
1. The Boys(Jap.ver)
2. The Great Escape(Brian Lee Remix)
3. Bad Girl feat DEV(The Cataracs Remix)
4. Time Machine
6. Genie
7. Gee
8. I’m In Love With The Hero
9. Hoot
10. Let it Rain
11. Beautiful Stranger
12. You-aholic
13. Run Devil Run
14. Born to Be a Lady
15. (Bonus Track)MR. TAXI (Steve Aoki Remix)

SOURCE: snsdkorea

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s